Update on JEE (Advanced) 2024 exam date : JEE (Advanced) 2024 exam will be conducted on 26th May 2024 as scheduled.

Important Announcements

Online Registration for Foreign National Candidates

Online Registration for JEE (Advanced) 2024 is now open for Foreign National Candidates (including OCI / PIO Candidates who have secured OCI/PIO card on or after 04.03.2021). Please Click here to visit the Registration Portal.
[ Posted on April 16, 2024, 17:00 IST ]

Practice Tests for JEE (Advanced) 2024

Practice Tests for Paper-1 and Paper-2 are availble now in Resources Menu
[ Posted on April 14, 2024, 13:00 IST ]

Update on JEE (Advanced) 2024 Exam date

There is no change in the exam date for the JEE (Advanced) 2024 in view of the general elections 2024. The exam will be conducted on 26th May, 2024 as scheduled.
[ Posted on March 27, 2024, 18:30 IST ]

जेईई (एडवांस्ड) 2024 सूचना विवरणिका

जेईई (एडवांस्ड) 2024 सूचना विवरणिका (Information Brochure in Hindi) अब वेबसाइट पर उपलब्ध है।
[ Posted on February 17, 2024, 20:00 IST ]

JEE (Advanced) 2024 Information Brochure

The JEE (Advanced) 2024 Information Brochure is now available on the website.
[ Posted on December 01, 2023, 18:30 IST ]

OCI/PIO Candidates

As per the decision (dated February 03, 2023) passed by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India in Writ Petition (Civil) 891 / 2021, OCI/PIO candidates who have secured OCI/PIO card before 04.03.2021 shall be considered as Indian national, for the purpose of admission to IITs.

These Candidates MUST appear in the B.E./B.Tech. Paper of JEE (Main) 2024 and qualify to be eligilble for JEE (Advanced) 2024.

More details will be included in the Information Brochure (IB).
[ Posted on November 29, 2023, 13:00 IST ]

Examination Date

JEE (Advanced) 2024 examination will be held on Sunday, 26 May 2024.

[ Posted on November 23, 2023, 19:00 IST ]

Quick Links

Important Links

Contact Us

Organizing Chairperson
JEE (Advanced) 2024
JEE Office
IIT Madras
e-mail: orgjee@iitm.ac.in
Phone: +91-44-22578220
Monday to Friday : 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM (Government working days only)